Medicine: Medicine & Surgery

ACP Journal Club (ACP) is part of Ovid's Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection

CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®.

DynaMed is an Evidence Based Medicine and a clinical reference tool created by physicians for physicians and other health care professionals for use primarily at the 'point-of-care'.

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

PubMed Central (PMC) is a free archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).

Science Direct is a platform for accessing scientific journals from Elsevier. These are mainly journals in the fields of medicine, science, mathematics, computer technology, but also economics, business and management, psychology and social sciences, and others.

Ovid helps researchers, librarians, clinicians, and other healthcare professionals find important medical information so that they can make critical decisions to improve patient care, enhance ongoing research, and fuel new discoveries.

BMC has an evolving portfolio of some 300 peer-reviewed journals, sharing discoveries from research communities in science, technology, engineering and medicine.

Drug referential solutions from UpToDate® Lexidrug™ (formerly Lexicomp®) provide the clarity needed to help you make complex medication decisions for your patients. With advanced machine learning powering search results, drug content sets, and an expert editorial team regularly reviewing and updating content and recommendations, clinicians and professionals can quickly and efficiently get the drug content they need.
Access to Mobile App

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

Journal Citation Reports offers a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals, with quantifiable, statistical information based on citation data.

Annual Reviews provides researchers, professors, and scientific professionals with a definitive academic resource in more than 45 scientific disciplines.

Science Direct is a platform for accessing scientific journals from Elsevier. These are mainly journals in the fields of medicine, science, mathematics, computer technology, but also economics, business and management, psychology and social sciences, and others.

A database that contains all of the full text eBooks that university purchases from EBSCO, including eBooks from eBook Subscription Collections, as well as single eBook titles.

Is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. It includes 2.7 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world