A
Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection
of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.
The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs
of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine,
engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
Al Manhal is the worlds only provider of full-text searchable
databases of thousands of eBooks, eJournals, eTheses, strategic reports, and conference proceedings from
the Arab and Islamic worlds. .
Arab World Research Source is a dedicated resource of scholarly
journals, quality magazines, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research
reports and conference papers related to the Arab World.
This resource reaches across all major subject disciplines, including business, economics, science,
technology, humanities and sociology. The database contains more than 140 scholarly full text titles,
with the majority of the journals featuring Arabic full text.
قاعدة بيانات المقالات العربية من مكتبات جامعة الشارقة
طور فريق قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات في مكتبات جامعة الشارقة محرك بحث يساعد الباحثين للوصول ألكثر من 35,000
مقال من مختلف المجالت العربية المتوفرة على أرفف المكتبات منذ عام 1999م وحتى تاريخة
لمجموعات العربية على الانترنِت هي عبارة عن مكتبة عامة رقميَّة للكتب
المؤلَّفة باللغة العربية والتي أصبحت في المجال العام. حالياً.
هذا المشروع يوفّر إمكانيّة الولوج الإلكتروني إلى 12,795 كتاباً في اكثر من 7,466 موضوعاً مُستَمداً من
مجموعات قيّمة في مكتبات مميَّزة. تأسست بدعم من جامعة نيويورك أبوظبي وتدعمها حاليًا المنح الكبرى من
أركاديا ، وهي صندوق خيري لشركة ليسبت راوزينج وبيتر بالدوين ، وشركة كارنيجي في نيويورك. يهدف مشروع
الرقمنة هذا إلى عرض ما يصل إلى 23,000 مجلد من مجموعات مكتبة جامعة نيويورك والمؤسسات الشريكة
Arabic Collections Online (ACO) is a publicly available digital library of public domain Arabic language
content. ACO currently provides digital access to 12,795 volumes across 7,466 subjects drawn from rich
Arabic collections of distinguished research libraries. Established with support from NYU Abu Dhabi, and
currently supported by major grants from Arcadia, a charitable fund of Lisbet Rausing and Peter Baldwin,
and Carnegie Corporation of New York, this mass digitization project aims to feature up to 23,000
volumes from the library collections of NYU and partner institutions.
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art,
Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
It is designed to complement the following indexes: ABM, Avery, BHA, BHI, DAAI, Index Islamicus, MLA,
Philosopher's Index and RILM.
This database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are
locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and
New Zealand.
="s-lg-1-more-info-database-moreinfo-50417423" class="s-lg-content-more-info " style="display:none;">
Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering,
social sciences, education, and humanities.
