Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
ASTM Compass is used by over 3,000 universities worldwide. It includes online access to all ASTM standards, eBooks, journals and research data and comes with unlimited simultaneous users, downloads and prints.
Trial
De Gruyter has a diverse and high-quality journal program, offering approximately 454 journals, 347 subscription based, 107 open access
Trial
Building Types Online is a resource for the study and practice of architectural design. Produced by Birkhauser, known worldwide for its high quality content in architecture, landscape architecture and design,
Trial
Energy Online is a one-stop shop for research results and applications in the Energy area.
Trial
Enzymes Online covers a wide spectrum of topics relating to the function, analysis, and application of enzymes.
Trial
NANO Online offers a comprehensive coverage of the subject area nano science and technology.
Trial
Spark offers up-to-date introductions and overviews covering the Physical Sciences
Trial
It is a discovery service to global e-journal literature published in open access format. Launched in 2014 by a joined effort between Mr. Walter Kny, a renown serial entrepreneur and international public speaker in the fields of education technologies and innovation leadership, and the research & development team from Informatics India Limited from India,
Trial
The best eBooks for learning from the best educational publishers.
To Register Click Here
New
The world’s largest curated collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, all in one place.
Trial
SpringerLink eBook Collection is a comprehensive central database covers a wide spectrum of subject disciplines in science, technology and medicine (STM).
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...